cargoqosa.blogg.se

Videopad version 7
Videopad version 7












videopad version 7

VideoPad also has it’s own music library which, for me, was very important. All I need are a few wipes and a few fades and the ability to control the length of these video transitions. There’s nothing more irritating that using a variety of wipes and fades between edits. VideoPad comes with an ample amount of effects, most of which I know I will never use. Even an old-school editor as myself had little trouble figuring out how to make this program sing-or at least belt out a few notes in tune within the first few hours.

videopad version 7

For the most part, VideoPad is extremely intuitive. I played around with the software for an hour, running into a few obstacles along the way. Before I could get out of my chair, the editing software was live on my screen, waiting to be used.

videopad version 7

VideoPad did not even allow me to poke my head inside the refrigerator. After I clicked the download button I began to step into the kitchen expecting a 5-10 minute download process. As promised from reviews and user comments, VideoPad downloaded almost instantly. I just needed something that was easy and efficient and something that could be easily learned.Īfter reading reviews and user comments over the course of an afternoon, I downloaded a free trial version from CNET of VideoPad v2.30, by NCH. I had no intention of creating a “masterpiece”. I needed something that would cover basic video editing needs. I have had previous video editing experience, 10 years ago, and knew all to well that the landscape had changed drastically over those 10 years. I was set to leave in three days and was worried that learning a new editing software while trying to document the event would leave me at my wits end. I dashed to CNet to get reviews and advice on what editing software would suffice. Today, I learned that the video editing software I planned on using to document a cross-country bike trip was not compatible with my Windows 7 Home Premium Dell computer. VideoPad by NCH Video Editing Software Review Day 1














Videopad version 7